2016 CNSC Early Bird

May 13, 2016

Go to: Commentary Games Players Standings Photos TSH Reports Scoreboard Prizes

Back to CNSC 2016 EB Live Coverage

Players: Alphabetical Listing

[ ]

See also: players by rating, players with photos.

Click to see how each player is doing, updated constantly throughout the 2016 Canadian National SCRABBLE Championship Early Bird.

  • Shan Abbasi (Mississauga ON)
  • Terry Aitken (Stratford ON)
  • Mike Ebanks (Calgary AB)
  • Sharmaine Farini (Toronto ON)
  • Marcela Kadanka (Toronto ON)
  • Tony Leah (Ajax ON)
  • Jim Nanavati (Burlington ON)
  • Eric Peters (Toronto ON)
  • Andre Popadynec (Toronto ON)
  • John Robertson (Cambridge ON)
  • Arie Sinke (Lynden ON)
  • Siri Tillekeratne (Calgary AB)

  • © 2016 John Chew. All rights reserved.

    To report technical difficulties in reading this page, please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com. HASBRO is the owner of the registered Scrabble® trademark in the United States and Canada. The Scrabble® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada.