2016 CNSC Early Bird

May 13, 2016

Go to: Commentary Games Players Standings Photos TSH Reports Scoreboard Prizes

Back to CNSC 2016 EB Live Coverage

Players: Seeding Rating Order

[ ]

See also: players alphabetically, players with photos

Seeding ratings are used to rank the players in this list.

Click to see how each player is doing, updated constantly throughout the 2016 Canadian National SCRABBLE Championship Early Bird.

  • 1858. Arie Sinke (Lynden ON)
  • 1814. Tony Leah (Ajax ON)
  • 1781. Jim Nanavati (Burlington ON)
  • 1665. Shan Abbasi (Mississauga ON)
  • 1569. John Robertson (Cambridge ON)
  • 1525. Mike Ebanks (Calgary AB)
  • 1523. Eric Peters (Toronto ON)
  • 1429. Siri Tillekeratne (Calgary AB)
  • 1354. Sharmaine Farini (Toronto ON)
  • 1281. Marcela Kadanka (Toronto ON)
  • 1212. Andre Popadynec (Toronto ON)
  • 1105. Terry Aitken (Stratford ON)

  • © 2016 John Chew. All rights reserved.

    To report technical difficulties in reading this page, please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com. HASBRO is the owner of the registered Scrabble® trademark in the United States and Canada. The Scrabble® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada.