2013 CNSC Early Bird

June 21, 2013

Go to: Commentary Games Players Standings Photos TSH Reports Scoreboard Prizes

Back to CNSC 2013 EB Live Coverage

Players: Alphabetical Listing

[ ]

See also: players by rating, players with photos, players with registration details.

Click to see how each player is doing, updated constantly throughout the 2013 Canadian National SCRABBLE Championship Early Bird.

  • Jillian Bathgate (Toronto ON)
  • Sharmaine Farini (Toronto ON)
  • Josh Greenway (Toronto ON)
  • Sid Lashley (Mississauga ON)
  • Tony Leah (Ajax ON)
  • Fern Lindzon (Toronto ON)
  • Eric Peters (Toronto ON)
  • Caroline Polak Scowcroft (Australia)
  • John Robertson (Cambridge ON)
  • Alex Rodriguez (NYC, NY)
  • Trevor Sealy (Oshawa ON)
  • Christopher Sykes (Cambridge ON)
  • Lynda Wise (Toronto ON)

  • © 2013 John Chew. All rights reserved.

    To report technical difficulties in reading this page, please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com HASBRO is the owner of the registered Scrabble® trademark in the United States and Canada. The Scrabble® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada.