2013 CNSC Early Bird

June 21, 2013

Go to: Commentary Games Players Standings Photos TSH Reports Scoreboard Prizes

Back to CNSC 2013 EB Live Coverage

Players: Seeding Rating Order

[ ]

See also: players alphabetically, players with photos

Seeding ratings are used to rank the players in this list.

Click to see how each player is doing, updated constantly throughout the 2013 Canadian National SCRABBLE Championship Early Bird.

  • 1823. Tony Leah (Ajax ON)
  • 1809. Christopher Sykes (Cambridge ON)
  • 1545. John Robertson (Cambridge ON)
  • 1516. Fern Lindzon (Toronto ON)
  • 1437. Lynda Wise (Toronto ON)
  • 1368. Trevor Sealy (Oshawa ON)
  • 1355. Alex Rodriguez (NYC, NY)
  • 1328. Eric Peters (Toronto ON)
  • 1299. Caroline Polak Scowcroft (Australia)
  • 1145. Josh Greenway (Toronto ON)
  • 1106. Sid Lashley (Mississauga ON)
  • 1090. Sharmaine Farini (Toronto ON)
  • 1041. Jillian Bathgate (Toronto ON)

  • © 2013 John Chew. All rights reserved.

    To report technical difficulties in reading this page, please contact webmaster John Chew at: poslfit@gmail.com HASBRO is the owner of the registered Scrabble® trademark in the United States and Canada. The Scrabble® trademark is owned by J.W. Spear and Sons, PLC, a subsidiary of Mattel, Inc. outside of the United States and Canada.